Name	Category	Start/End Date	Named	Business Interests and date notified	Gov of other educational establishments	Material interests- Family relationships
Emma Booth	Associate Governor	26/9/23- 25/9/24	Safeguarding SEND Attendance	None	None	None
Alan Dewey	Co-Chair Co-Opted Governor	23/3/22- 22/03/2026	Co- Chair	None	None	None
Sarah Giddings	Staff Governor	15/02/2022- 14/02/2026	Governor Training	None	None	None
Rose Hall	Parent Governor	21/04/2021- 20/04/2025		None	None	None
David Harrington	Chair Foundation Governor	25/09/2019- 24/09/2023	Church School Distinctiveness	Director of Simpson Millar LLP	None	None
Rebecca Holland	Executive Headteacher	01/09/2022- 31/08/2026		None	None	None
Adam Jackson	Associate Governor	11/03/2020- 10/03/2024	Quality of Education	None	None	None
Lawrence Pomeroy	Vice Chair Co-Opted Governor	01/09/2022- 31/08/2026	Health & Safety	None	None	None
Rev'd Barbara Ryan	Foundation Governor	01/09/2022- 31/08/2026	Church School Distinctiveness	None	None	None
Hilary Staves	Co-Opted Governor	15/02/2022- 14/02/2026		None	None	None
Marianne Tharby	Local Authority Governor	08/12/2021- 07/12/2025	Safeguarding SEND Attendance	None	None	None

## Instrument is 10 governors –

- 2 parents R Hall, Vacancy
- 1 LA M Tharby
- 1 staff S Giddings
- 1 Head R Holland
- 3 co-opted A Dewey, H Staves, L Pomeroy,
- 2 Foundation